There are 3 pieces in the "Baal Shem Suite". As there are 3 pieces in ONE suite, would I have to prepare all 3 as "one piece" or can I perform ONE piece within the suite? I.e. would it be sufficient to perform "Nigun" as a choice piece?

Full Question: "In the competition rules it states that I must choose ONE piece from each list (one from the Bloch list and one from Israeli). But I know that there are three pieces in the "Baal Shem Suite" (which is one of the choices you give). As there are three pieces in ONE suite, would I have to prepare all three as "one piece" or do you mean that I can perform ONE piece within the suite? I.e. would it be sufficient to perform "Nigun" as a choice piece?"

 

Answer: Yes, it is sufficient to perform ONE of the pieces from the suite, such as "Nigun" to compete in the Bloch competition.

 

 
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator
  • JoomlaWorks Simple Image Rotator

There seems to be an error with the player !